Testimonials

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

  • positive review  Jeremy is just amazing,i cant believe that i have lived with this pain in my shoulder for months,,after 30 mins pain was completely gone,cant thank him enough!!miracle worker!!,can highly recommend!!!😁😁😁😁😁⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Fiona Mance Avatar Fiona Mance
    November 1, 2019

    positive review  Great work - I always use Jeremy as he is friendly, local, isn’t overpriced and is great at what he does.

    Mike Pegg Johnson Avatar Mike Pegg Johnson
    October 3, 2019

    positive review  Jeremy is brilliant ! I have used so many physio's, chiropractors and other sports massage places but I have never had the results that I get from visiting Body Smarts! My sciatica has completely disappeared along with the constant shooting pains up my back. 5* Highly recommend.

    Dee Courtnadge Avatar Dee Courtnadge
    October 2, 2019
  • positive review  I had a fantastic 60 minute sports massage with Jeremy. We talked through the whole process throughly to ensure I understood and was comfortable, within just 15 minutes of the massage, I had already started to feel a difference. Jeremy regularly checked throughout the whole process that I was comfortable and happy to continue, making sure the massage was at the correct pressure for me. I’ve already booked my next appointment in and will be using Body Smarts on a regular basis with my training. Looking forward to going back due to the results. I felt like a new person!

    Helen Duggan Avatar Helen Duggan
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  Excellent sport massage treatment - always leave feeling renewed and relieved of tension. Great price and always quick to respond 👍 cannot recommend enough! 😊

    Dawn Broadbent Avatar Dawn Broadbent
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic! Extremely professional throughout. Would 100% recommend.

    Eden Christina Williams Avatar Eden Christina Williams
    October 1, 2019
  • positive review  I suffer from lower back pain and neck problems as a result of my job, I booked a course of treatment with Body Smarts and never looked back

    Russ Chadd Avatar Russ Chadd
    September 30, 2019

    positive review  fantastic, had an hour session on my back, always have had issues there, the chap knew his stuff, very welcoming and friendly, would recommend!!

    Adam Croud Avatar Adam Croud
    September 28, 2019

    positive review  Jezz helped with my back pain after having my first child. very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Bonnie Edwards Avatar Bonnie Edwards
    September 28, 2019
  • positive review  I have received two excellent deep tissue massages from Jezz and have felt the benefits immediately. Jezz is very professional and always takes a good history prior to commencing treatment. Very good value too. I highly recommend Body Smarts Sports Therapy.

    Susan Colquhoun Avatar Susan Colquhoun
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  Great massage at a great price, would highly recommend Jezz

    Paul Hutchins Avatar Paul Hutchins
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  Jezz does a great job - professional deep sports massage.

    Tony Fogarty Avatar Tony Fogarty
    September 27, 2019
  • positive review  Friendly and efficient would recommend

    Sophie Rayment Avatar Sophie Rayment
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  Very professional and a good masseuse

    Ben Law Avatar Ben Law
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  Being a beauty therapist I have a lot of trouble with my neck and shoulders and can become painful if I don’t keep on top of it. Every time I come to Jezz he sorts my knots right out, I leave feeling refreshed, lighter than air and can move my neck again! He is very professional, highly knowledgeable and the environment is very relaxing... would highly recommend the guy is a genius!!

    Sarah Henry Avatar Sarah Henry
    September 27, 2019
  • positive review  Jezz is a genius and magic healer, he sorts the issues so quickly and knows exactly where they originate from. Highly highly recommend Bodysmarts

    Carolyn Freeman Avatar Carolyn Freeman
    August 28, 2019

    5 star review  Worth the pain at the time as he works on the tight muscles as it feels great afterward. Highly recommend 🙂

    Jo Asplin Avatar Jo Asplin
    March 21, 2015

    5 star review  Always feel fabulous after a session on the massage table! During, it's like torture as I normally have knots and tension galore. But they are all worked out after a session here. Highly recommend.

    Billie O'Connor Avatar Billie O'Connor
    March 14, 2015
  • 5 star review  I went to see Jezz with a lot of upper back tension, and left after just one massage feeling energised, with less knots and noticeably looser shoulders! Very impressed. 🙂

    Caroline Louise Avatar Caroline Louise
    June 4, 2013


 

 

Allan
“I’ve been competing now for over 40 years in both decathlon and Pole-vault, in that time I’ve experienced many forms of  rehab therapy and sports massage. I have to say  Jezz has a unique touch in that he truly connected with me, understood just how much pressure to apply and where to apply it. He is excellent, I would recommend Jezz to anyone, a true gentleman and a professional.”

Emma
“Body Smarts is a great place to go for all of your sporting aches and pains. Jezz is friendly and easy going and the result of the massage is definitely beneficial! I would recommend Jezz to anyone, whether sporty or not.”

Jenny
“Jezz was perfect at finding where the problems in my back and feet/ankles were. I’ve now had three sessions with Body Smarts, focusing on my lower back and feet/ankles and I feel so much more mobile in my dancing and it has been extremely beneficial. I will definitely keep going back to Jezz, as I am feeling a huge improvement in my back and feet.”

Mark

“Very professional from start to finish! I noticed great improvements in my aches and pains after just the first session, will definitely be booking again soon!”

Nicole

“Had a really lovely relaxation massage last night, felt really good having my knots worked on! Would recommend to anyone.

Ben
“I went to Jezz with lower back pain and after one session I felt immediate results as the knots in my muscles dramatically reduced.”

Tim
“Had my first ever back and shoulders sports massage at the tender age of 60. I haven’t felt this good in a long while.
Thank you.”

Becky
“I always feel achy from training and the bottom of my back is usually sore from my line of work as a nail technician. Jeremy freeman was very gentle on my back but worked the sore areas and it felt much better and less painful after just one session. I will definitely continue to use him in the future.”

Laura
“I had a back sports massage from Jezz and it was very good. He was professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable. He spoke to me at different points to ensure I was feeling comfortable and enjoying the massage. If there was something I was uncomfortable with he would stop and massage a different point. Afterwards, my back felt great! All the knots were gone and all the aching was gone.”

Jamie
“Jezz has looked after me for a number of years. Since being a Guinée pig for him when he was training, Jezz very quickly got to grips with giving deep sport massages.

My back is very prone to knots, having thrown the javelin in my youth. Jezz is tough enough to dig into my knots and skilled enough to know the right pressure and techniques.

Jezz has got me out of some tights spots over the years and I’m very grateful to him!”

Billie

“Always feel fabulous after a session on the massage table! During, it’s like torture as I normally have knots and tension galore. But they are all worked out after a session here. Highly recommend.”

Hannah
“Had my first ever sports massage today having recently got into running. I didn’t think I needed any kind of massage and thought I was fine having not suffered any muscular issues before other than the odd calf aches from cross country so wasnt expecting much but I soon found out I was in fact rather right and sore!!! I can not describe how much better I feel post massage and I honestly feel like I’ve got new legs and feel so much more free in my movement! I will certainly be having more of these – I’d advise anyone partaking in fitness to visit Jeremy even if you don’t think you need it- you probably do!!!!”

Caroline
“I went to see Jezz with a lot of upper back tension, and left after just one massage feeling energised, with less knots and noticeably looser shoulders! Very impressed.

Dane
“Been to see Jezz twice over my time at home this summer. He’s great at sports massages and really got me prepared to race well and bag myself two wins. To all the runners in the local area, I’d definitely recommend Jezz if you need a flush out or something worked on!”

Julia
“Amazing massage. Definitely recommend especially if you have some aches and pains like I did!!”

Jo
“Worth the pain at the time as he works on the tight muscles as it feels great afterward. Highly recommend

Fiona

“OMG!!I have lived with this pain in my left shoulder for 2 months now,i have sat and cried,i dont leave the house because of Anxiety and depression,he came to the house,half an hr later im pain free!!thank you so so much,im amazed,i shall be using him again,,xxxxxxxxx

To leave feedback, please comment below: